Charlie Dates

Charlie speaks on Romans 6 and the slavery that liberates.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Dr. Joe Stowell

Dr. Stowell speaks on Revelation 2 and a loving relationship with God.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Suzanne Burden

Suzanne speaks on "The Unclean Woman" and the theme of hope lost to hope found.

Friday, April 10, 2015

Dr. Joe Stowell

Dr. Stowell speaks on Luke 7:36-50.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Mike Wittmer

Mike speaks on faith and doubt, emphasizing that the two are not opposites.

Monday, March 23, 2015

Frank Tanana

Frank shares his personal testimony and what it means to follow Jesus.

Friday, March 20, 2015

Josh Riebock

Josh speaks on how to live as the 3D people God created us to be asking the question "Where are you?"

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Marvin Williams

Marvin speaks on Mark 6:45-52 and our current deep water and dark night.

Friday, March 13, 2015

Mike Yankoski

Mike shares a conviction on the facade of our faith through his experience living homeless for 5 months.

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Nathan Beals

Nathan shares his story of mental illness and following in hope from John 13.

Monday, February 23, 2015

Pages