Nathan Beals

Nathan shares his story of mental illness and following in hope from John 13.

Monday, February 23, 2015

Rachel Hammond

Rachel speaks from John 13 addressing following in hope in the midst of failure. 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

John Dickson

Dr. Dickson speaks on "The Bible: The Ultimate Wish Fulfillment" and Revelation 22.

Monday, February 16, 2015

Rod VanSolkema

Local Pastor Rod VanSolkema speaks on following and discipleship from Matthew 14:22-33.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Ted Kluck

Adjunct faculty Ted Kluck speaks on relationship idolatry. 

Monday, February 9, 2015

Stan Jensen

Cornerstone Almnus of the Year speaks on 1 Thessalonians 1.

Friday, February 6, 2015

Mark Yarhouse

Mark speaks on navigating sexual identity in faith, hope, and love.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Sharon Brown

GRTS adjunct faculty Sharon Brown speaks on love from Luke 7. (Note- poor audio quality...our apologies!)

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Rod Reed

Rod reflects on "To Follow: in Faith" while acknowledging doubt answering the question "What do you do when you've lost faith?".

Monday, January 26, 2015

Dr. Joe Stowell

Dr. Stowell introduces the semester theme and specifically focuses on "love" from John 13.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Pages